Share the project over a link. If you turn on link sharing, anyone who is given a link to your project will have access. Users who visit a shared project are not required to be registered. The link sharing can be disabled at any time and you can control the access levels (e.g., View, Execute, Edit) for the shared link (described below). Link sharing is by default disabled.