Making it easy to access your data is an essential part of Deepnote. We offer a growing library of native integrations that simplify the process of connecting your data sources with your projects.
One integration can be connected to multiple projects and can be disconnected anytime. If you delete an integration connected to multiple projects, it will be removed from all of them.
If you create an integration in your personal project, it can be only used in your other personal projects (projects which you own). E.g. other collaborator cannot connect any of his own integrations to your personal project, nor can you connect an integration to their projects.
If you create an integration in a team project, it will be shared among all team members and can be connected to any of the projects owned by the team. You will not see these integrations in your personal projects.